Upcoming Event
Event Name: Aiken Symphony Orchestra Masterworks Series
Event Occurs: Once
Event Description: The Aiken Symphony Orchestra Masterworks Series presents:
'Pictures at an Exhibition'
Soloist: Pianist Nathan Lee

Rossini - La Gazza Ladra Overture
Gershwin - Piano Concerto in F
Mussorgsky/Ravel - Pictures at an Exhibition
Event Class: Arts & Culture
Contact Person or Organization: Aiken Symphony Orchestra
Website Address: www.aikensymphonyorchestra.com
Contact Phone: 803.220.7251
Contact Email: admin@aikensymphonyorchestra.com
Start Date/Time: 9/10/2022 7:30 PM
End Date/Time: 9/10/2022
Directions: USC Aiken
The Etherredge Center
340 Scholar Loop
Aiken, SC 29801